“Please sir, I want some more.”

The musical, based on Charles Dickens’ classic OLIVER TWIST, tells the tale of a young orphaned boy.

Audiences’ hearts melt for the young Oliver as he struggles to survive an unforgiving world in his naïve and innocent demeanor.

While the world has never been kind to Oliver, he is able to keep his virtue and incorruptibility. This beautiful and harrowing tale is great way to end a season.


Oliver Twist – Connor Martin

Nancy – Bethany Leinss

Fagin – Duncan Doherty

Bill Sykes – Erik Tanck

The Artful Dodger – Sydney Wickland

Bet – Logan Schreiber

Mr. Bumble – Lee Trotta

Widow Corney – Koral Rose Curkeet

Mr. Brownlow – Jim Johnson

Sowerberry’s – Elizabeth Albeck, Maria Payant

Dr. Grimwig – Bernard J. Markevitch

Charlotte – Indigo Beilfuss

Charles Bates – Roberta Meyer

Noah – Misha-el Maier

Mrs. Bedwin – Indigo Beilfuss

Old Sally – Lacey Pfister

Kids Ensemble

Marcus Allison, Emma Annis, Jack Annis, Daniel Ellair, Asher Helgeson, Dustin Holmer, Amber Klobucher, Kay Lee Krieski, Iris Lor, Misha-el Maier, Abigail Meulbroek, Roberta Meyer, Christian Pena, Vanessa Phonesaythip, Andi Roehl, Hannah Shvartsman, Isaac Shvartsman, Holly Zulfelt

Adult Ensemble

Debra Kelm, Indigo Beilfuss, Lacey Pfister, Steven Lee, Quinn Zwick, Jim Johnson

Production Staff

Director: Pat Payne

Set Design: Bernard J. Markevitch

Music Director: Sandy Kasten

Choreographer: Veronica Lampe

Stage Manager: Shari Roehl

Asst. Stage Managers: Stephanie M. Gibson, Deb Stache

Dance Captain: Alexia Horstmeier

Costume Design: Bev Dulmes, Michelle Bestul

Light Design: Pat Smith

Sound Design: Gary Kaiser

Properties: Nan Gibson

Make-Up Design: Christy Zimmermann

Master Carpenter: Phil Zimmermann, Dennis Holmer

Paint Master: Melissa O’Connell

Drops/ Fly Paint Master: Bernard J. Markevitch

Production Photographer: Michael Huibregtse


Conductor/ Piano: Sandra Kasten

Keyboard: John Tengowski

Violin: Dan Ognavic, Madalyn Navis

Flute/ Piccolo: Amanda Radloff

Clarinet/ Bass Clarinet: Rich Tengowski

French Horn: Alan Schefsky, Allan Brusse

Percussion: Alan Yurk