My Fair Lady


One of the greatest musicals ever written, Lerner & Lowe’s musical adaptation of Shaw’s Pygmalion tells the story of the transformation of Liza Dolittle from cockney flower girl to elegant debutante under the stern instruction of Professor Henry Higgins. Its soaring score features songs like “I Could Have Danced All Night,” “On the Street Where You Live,” and “Wouldn’t It Be Loverly.”

STC has a special relationship with this show, as it was the first production in our Leslie W. Johnson Theatre in 1970.

Rated G


Eliza Dolittle – Rachel Brooks

Henry Higgins – David Neese

Colonel Pickering – Steve Meyers

Freddy Eynsford-Hill – Duncan Doherty

Alfie Doolittle – Bob Deyo

Jamie – Mitch Birkey

Harry – Logan Vander Wyst

Mrs. Enysford Hill – Sharon Quinn

Mrs. Higgins – Char Koehler

Mrs. Pearce – Jackie Blindauer

Ensemble – Molly Dewayne, Daniel Hennell, Teresa Luke, Mary Luke, Joy Krejcavek, Berta Meyers, Amanda Drescher, Laura Hermann, Susan Salm, Bianca Bonde, Amber Klobucher, Kimberly Newman, Dennis Leffin

Production Staff

Director:  Pat Payne

Music Director: Ray Rhoads

Assistant Music Director: Melissa Harms

Choreographer: Tom Berger

Dialect Coach: Emma Hanson

Stage Manager: Shari Roehl

Assistant Stage Manager: Michelle Bestul

Managing Director: Tom Berger

Set Design & Master Painter: Nan Gibson

Crew: Nan Gibson, Phil Zimmermann, Kathy Schafer, Adam Joseph, Maria Gosz, Allan Becker, Christy Meyers, Kyle Schwanke, Tiffancy Kujac, Lisa Masbruch, Craig Maratik, Cody Ruppel, Midge Pfeffer, Bernie Starzewski, Beth Leinss, Michael Hubretgse, Joe Leonard

Costume Designers: Bev Dulmes & Beth Wynveen

Crew: Bev Dulmes, Beth Wynveen Janelle Bowe, Leigh Hoftiezer, Christy Meyers, Jan Remling, Cheryl Feld, Kirt Graves, Char Koehler, Amanda Ellis, Diane Ellis, Molly Dewayne, Susan Johnson, Linda Wulff, Pynne Christie, Laurie Grotenhouse

Hat Design: Molly Dewayne

Light Design: Pat Smith

Properties & Running Crew Chief: Nan Gibson

Crew: Lisa Masbruch, Stacy Cheney, Tina Thurs, Jamie Klobaucher, Audrey Waitkus, Melissa O’ Connell, Deb Stache, Kyle Schwanke, Phil Zimmermann, Adam Joseph, Midge Pfeffer, Allan Becker, Jackie Blindauer

Sound Designers: Amanda Ellis & Thomas Pibal

Make-Up & Hair Design: Cathy Perronne

Crew: Clark Kirst, Cathy Perronne, Katy Ries, Kathy Zimmerman, Julie Masbruch, Char Koehler, Kendra Benson


Musical Director/ Piano: Ray Rhoads

Assistant Music Director/ Conductor: Melissa Harms

Flute: Cathy Perronne

Clarinet I: Justin Bricco

Clarinet II: Kim Plautz

Oboe: Sarah Stoll

Trumpet: Chris Kletzein

Trombone: Brian Van Ells

Bass: Sophie Durant

Percussion: Jacob Brown