With equal measures of pluck and positivity, little orphan Annie charms everyone’s hearts despite a next-to-nothing start in 1930s New York City. She is determined to find her parents who abandoned her years ago on the doorstep of a New York City Orphanage run by the cruel, embittered Miss Hannigan. With the help of the other girls in the Orphanage, Annie escapes to the wondrous world of NYC. In adventure after fun-filled adventure, Annie foils Miss Hannigan’s evil machinations and even befriends President Franklin Delano Roosevelt. She finds a new home and family in billionaire Oliver Warbucks, his personal secretary Grace Farrell, and a lovable mutt named Sandy.



Louise – Carrie Conger

April – Nicole Gentine

Agnes – Samantha Mara Harvey

Molly – Shana Rose Harvey

Duffy – Jennifer Kazmierczak

Sarah – Sarah Kraus

Mary – Michelle Lau

Pepper – Kyrie Lizik

Jill – Jennifer Morgan

Kate – Kate Morgan

Tammy –  Tara Oberle

Jenny – Jenny Ordal

Tessie – Vanessa Roskosch

Debbie – Debbie Salerno

July – Andrea Schmitz

Annie – Alecia Hillis

Miss Hannigan – Lin Pool

Bundles McCloskey – Mike Cueto

Sophie – Mary Mooney

Dog Catchers – Justin D. Deehr

Asst. Dog Catcher – Anne Schoenfeld

Stray Dog – Rascal

Lt. Ward – William Beniger

Hoovervillites – Kathleen Beuttenmueller, J. Brickner, Sarah Brietzke, Justin D. Deehr, Ruth S. Dodds, Marcia Hahn, Larry Halverson, Kevin Horne, Tina Langhoff, T.J. Lomatsch, Frederick A.E. Meyer, Richard H. Mueller, Mary J. Selke, Anne Schoenfeld

Policeman – Mike Cueto, Mark Lau

Grace Farrell – Sandra Kasten

Drake – Larry Halverson

Cecille – Marcia Hahn

Mrs. Greer –  Tina Langhoff

Annette – Pat Sweeney

Mrs. Pugh – Ramona Maala

Mr. Warbucks – Michael A. LeClair

Rooster – Kevin Alan Heling

Lily – Sandy Mascow

Bert Healy – Kevin Horne

Fred McCracken – Justin D. Deehr

Sound Effects Man – David Reinemann

Johnny Johnson – Frederick A.E. Meyer

The Boylan Sister – Sarah Brietzke, Ruth S. Dodds, Mary J. Selke

President Roosevelt – Peter Moody

Harold Ickes – Richard H. Mueller

Frances Perkins – Mary Sprosty

Henry Marganthau – J. Brickner

Cordell Hull – William Beniger

Lucy Mercer – Kathleen Beuttenmueller

Judge Brandies – Richard H. Mueller

Production Staff

Director: Ralph Maffongelli

Designed by: Bernard J Markevitch

Musical Director: Wayne Wildman

Choreographer: Sherry Kunde

Stage Manager: Jean Deltgen

Assistant Stage Manager: Kevin Alan Heling

Costume Design- Women: Joyce Nery

Costume Design- Men: Mary Jo Beniger

Light Design: Don Nicklaus

Master Electrician: Don Nicklaus

Sound Design: Dick Pool

Properties: Betty Segor, Lynne Zimmermann

Make-Up Design: Mary Mooney, Laurie Marrotz, DeAnne Jetzer

Hairstyle Design: Justin D. Deehr

Master Carpenter: Phil Zimmermann, Terry Kath

Paint Master: Laurie Freeland

Dog Handler: Diane Peterman

Cover Art: Roger Lahm

Production Photographer: Gene Schuttey


Wayne Wildman

Charles Sindelar

Ed Lutze

Penny Paiser